Can you trust your wavefront sensor?

June 3, 2020
Online

Join us for an Online Demo

Wavefront sensor accuracy and absolute wavefront measurements with HASO wavefront sensors from Imagine Optic

 

 

 

We are offering two sessions on June 3.

Session 1 @ 10 AM EDT (7 AM PDT) – Register Here

Session 2 @ 12 PM EDT (9 AM PDT) – Register Here

What you will learn in this webinar:

  • How to analyze the PSF to verify the WFS accuracy
  • How to make an absolute wavefront measurement
  • Best practices/tips and tricks to evaluate the accuracy of a wavefront sensor
  • HASO Wavefront sensors by Imagine Optic

Registration Fee:

Session 1 @ 10 AM EDT (7 AM PDT) – Register Here

Session 2 @ 12 PM EDT (9 AM PDT) – Register Here

Register